This is the index to the Proceedings of the Meetings of the Provo City Municipal Council, covering minutes from October 12, 1982 through March 25, 1986.
The Provo City Municipal Council changed its name from the Provo City Commission.
These are the minutes of the meetings of the Provo Municipal Council. This covers April 8, 1986 thorugh February 2, 1988. By request of the Provo City Recorder, only pages 1 through 230 were scanned at this time.
A car driving over the bridge built on Center Street to go over the train tracks. Bridge is white with street lights along each side leading into Provo City. The bridge is still there, without the lights.
Central Utah Vocational School -- History; Utah Valley State College -- History; Aerial photography -- Utah;
Black and White aerial photograph of proposed campus for Central Utah Vocational School in Provo. "B.Y.U Stadium" and "Provo High School Site" are written on the photograph. Streets 1250 North and Canyon Road are listed and the proposed campus...
Looking east down Center Street. Skaggs Payless Drugs can be seen on right along with a Ford Service Station. On left is Lewis Ladies Store, F. W. Woolworth Co., Sutton's Café, Keeley's Café, Gallenkamp's Family Shoes, and Shrivers. A Milk Truck...