The Fire Departments home is at the new municipal compound. Before and After: 1949 Fire Dept.' was written on the envelope holding this slide. The words ""Public Service"" are printed on this picture in upper left corner.
These are the minutes of the meetings of the Provo Municipal Council. This covers April 8, 1986 thorugh February 2, 1988. By request of the Provo City Recorder, only pages 1 through 230 were scanned at this time.